The Beautiful Twists in Time

Time is passing all around.

It passes with the sunny wind

and the rain on my roof.

It whispers in my ear…

My children are fighting gravity, growing up, up.

Their eyes grow brighter, their mouths smarter.

A little baby kicks in my womb.

The circle of life, going round again.

My God takes care of me.  He knows every corner of my heart.

I praise Him for these gifts I was once reluctant to take,

and for this life I didn’t think was right for me,

is more beautiful than I’d imagined.

20141017_192135 (1)

Leave a Reply

The Art of Making a Home

Finding that elusive thing called freedom

Our Family's Blessings

Finding that elusive thing called freedom

Camp Patton

Finding that elusive thing called freedom

momocular.wordpress.com/

because moms have eyes on everything

janyceresh

If sarcasm and self deprecating humour were an Olympic event I'd definitely qualify.

Simple Life Happenings

Finding that elusive thing called freedom

